Please leave us a review and tell us what you thought!

Name *
Name
 

Read some past reviews!

 

Elizabeth says:

October 6, 2017 at 8:02 PM

Rosa is an amazing person. If you don’t see results, she does her best to accomplish to remove the hair. She’s honest regarding the length of time hair will disappear. I highly recommend her.


caroline grawbarger says:

May 25, 2017 at 9:07 PM

The results were great and Rosa is so sweet. Definitely recommend!


Marian Gure says:

April 25, 2017 at 7:17 PM

Amazing experience doing both laser hair removal and microdermabrasion. Rosa is so professional and knowledgeable! She is such a gem and her prices are unbeatable for level of service. Highly recommend!!


Bee says:

February 27, 2017 at 7:59 PM

Rosa is absolutely amazing! She’s super helpful and caring about her customers and makes sure that they always leave satisfied! I’ve been doing diamond microdermabrasion for the last couple of months and my skin has never looked better! I very rarely wear makeup now since I don’t need to! Make sure you visit this lady! She will change your life I promise!


Jessie Says:

February 17, 2017 at 8:05 PM

Rosa is absolutely amazing and I have nothing but praise for her. I was honestly quite nervous about getting my underarm hair lasered off, but she was extremely reassuring, and walked me through the entire process. The session itself was quick and painless. Rosa was very flexible when scheduling appointments, and was more than accommodating when I had to reschedule last minute. The room is very clean, and she sterilizes the equipment in front of you. The prices are affordable (even for a student) and after just one session, I can already see results! I highly, highly recommend her!


Mara says:

November 2, 2016 at 8:18 pm

She’s super friendly, her place is very clean. Treatments were successful and definitely will recommend!


Angela says:

October 26, 2016 at 11:25 PM

Rosa is absolutely fantastic. She knows exactly how to treat your skin. I went from having a very “moody” complexion so to speak (breakouts every other week), to a clear one with fewer scars after just several microdermabrasion sessions. . . glowed after every treatment too. Highly recommended!


Sarah says:

October 13, 2016 at 8:07 PM

Rosa is amazing!! Her service is extraordinary!! Place is clean and she makes you feels super comfortable! I’ve been doing laser hair removal treatments and I’ve seen good results! The process is also painless! On top of that I have done one diamond microdermabrasion treatment and my face is glowing already! I definitely recommend Rosa to every beauty and comfort seeker!


Rodrigue says:

September 14, 2016 at 3:44 pm

Very friendly and professional atmosphere, Rosa provides and excellent customer service, very clean work environment and excellent results with no pain and burn.
I recommend to anyone looking for laser hair removal.


Yara aboukgamis says:

August 11, 2016 at 9:29 pm

Very good result… Very good customer service. Rosa is so friendly and professional.


Rob says:

June 6, 2016 at 6:13 pm

Rosa is really great at what she does. I have been visiting Rosa for 7 months now for laser hair removal and the results have been fantastic! Thank you Rosa for all the excellent work! Highly recommended!


Pat says:

May 28, 2016 at 5:52 am

Excellent customer service and very good result.


nikki says:

May 5, 2016 at 3:11 am

Rosa is very friendly and professional. The environment here is very welcome. I went through 8 treatments of micro, and my skin has been improve a lots. I highly recommend her.


Anita says:

April 29, 2016 at 7:41 pm

Rosa is a very friendly and professional lady and she never makes me wait when I arrive for my appointment. Her work space is extremely clean and I love the relaxing decor.
I had been going to another spa for laser hair removal for over two years and still had problems with facial hair; but after just three treatments with Rosa I started to see amazing results and after six treatments the hair is almost gone.
She gave me a package of six treatments at a great price and offered me a free treatment at the end of this package. I’ve noticed that she doesn’t push her other services on you like I have experienced at other spas.
I would highly recommend Rosa to anyone for their laser hair removal treatments. Rating 10/10


Susan says:

April 18, 2016 at 10:05 pm

Rosa is a very sweet lady who cares about her clients. She is not pushy at all! She knows her service will bring results! Definitely recommended.


Tara says:

March 16, 2016 at 8:35 pm

Rosa is extremely friendly and professional. She does care about her clients and treats them as a family. What I like about her the most is that she is super clean. She does her best so that you see the results soon. I highly recommend her.


Angela says:

March 16, 2016 at 4:52 am

Rosa has to be one of the few people that will actually take care of you, regardless of the service you are getting. I have super sensitive and super allergic skin. I have done over 6 tx for micro and laser. Hair is almost completely gone and I do not stop getting compliments on my skin and face (and I wear less make us now). People can get laser and micro in many places BUT you will only get Rosa here. She is the key to a million beauty tricks and tips… all while you get your treatments done.


Randall "Lacku" García says:

February 10, 2016 at 4:33 pm

I have visited a few different places in other countries in the past but nothing compares to the professionalism, knowledge and talent that Rosa possesses, she is a natural, her microdermabrasion treatments and laser hair removal are without a doubt the best ever, I can say that I finally see excellent concrete results, I’m extremely satisfied. Too bad I’m leaving Canada but any time I will travel back here, my first visit will be Aesthetics By Rosa. Thank you again Rosa not only you have the most amazing personality but you’re also the best in world! The best proof is Rosa herself, she is super gorgeous.


Eugenie Chubbs says:

December 16, 2015 at 4:30 am

I have had 3 treatments with Rosa for the Brazilian and so far I would say about 70% of the hairs are gone. The treatment is almost painless (except for the more sensitive areas of course!). I have also had the underarms done once as a trial and even then I saw a difference, which is why I decided to continue with it. All in all, the service is good and the results are evident. I would recommend this service, especially with the Groupon deal!


Randall says:

November 19, 2015 at 4:28 pm

Rosa is the most talented aesthetics professional ever with the most beautiful personally, I wish I would’ve started the treatment years ago, she does wonders, my skin never looked so good.
Knowing how good she is, I would travel across the planet just too have her taking care of my face. Thank you Rosa, you are the best!


nagla says:

November 16, 2015 at 7:52 pm

Rosa is amazing in everythin way. I have been going to her for microdermabrasion and hair removal. I am in my mid twenties and I noticed that after 4 micro treatments, my skin has really improved. I now no longer where any foundation on my face. But after having 1 laser treatment I honestly can see the difference. I am very satisfied with Rosa’s hard work. I recommend her to all my friends. She is one awesome and sweet lady.


Robin says:

October 2, 2015 at 3:24 pm

Rosa is extremely nice and friendly. While getting sensitive areas lasered could be awkward, Rosa makes you feel comfortable and right at home with her cheerful and pleasant attitude. She is honest with expectations for the treatments depending on hair type. Her prices are also very reasonable and she even offered me a free treatment at the end of my sessions. Excellent customer service. Very happy with my results.


Mara says:

November 2, 2016 at 8:18 PM

She’s super friendly, her place is very clean. Treatments were successful and definitely will recommend!


Meaghan says:

September 23, 2015 at 9:22 pm

I completed six sessions of laser hair removal with Rosa. I found her to be an incredibly sweet and friendly professional. Her space is very clean, she is flexible with changing or cancelling appointments (which I had to do), and the results were incredible. The procedure was almost pain-free. I would absolutely go back to Rosa for further treatments.


shrmila says:

September 1, 2015 at 2:16 AM

A friend recommended me about esthetics by rosa and I recently did photofacial and the results were astounding. My face was dull and saggy and I had a lot of high pigmentation and I lost my cheeks after my early 30’s but now thanks to rosa I feel very confident and my skin is glowing and I look better than I did when I was 20! thank you so much rosa I highly recommend everyone to go see rosa. Thank you!


Erin Says:

August 27, 2015 at 8:33 PM

Rosa is really excellent. I love the clean and soft environment. She’s very very patient and detail-focused. Strongly recommended.


Nchhina says:

June 8, 2015 at 8:17 PM

I am Rosa ‘s client since last year. l am very impressed by the results from the treatments. I am very happy with her services and impressed by her personality she proved that no pain no gain, is not true. There is no waiting when I go to appointment. She is very flexible with appointment schedule so I say that she is excellent price is right. …..
what can I say…
10/10

 

Kelly says:

June 6, 2015 at 12:08 PM

Rosa is very personable and works with you to get you the results you are looking for. She does a great job at communicating with you so that your expectations are met. I had laser on my underarms and in 3 treatments the hair is now gone. She is gentle and takes her time with you. I highly recommend Rosa. The location of her clinic is very convenient for those in the centre town area as well.


Muge Melis says:

March 19, 2015 at 6:54 PM

Rosa is very nice and friendly. She is professional and doing a careful and neat work. I have never felt uncomfortable because she is so positive all the time. I started seeing results after my first treatment. Treatments are painless and the results are excellent, I would definitely recommend Rosa for laser hair removal.


Raman Says:

March 6, 2015 at 10:24 PM

She is so nice and professional. Very accommodating. Her work is very clean and treatments are painless and affordable prices !!

Best results !!!

A++


Laurence Audet Beauprç says:

February 12, 2015 at 12:19 PM

She is so lovely. Every things is clean and sanitary. Treatments are painless and you see the result! I really command Rosa!


Samantha says:

February 4, 2015 at 12:03 PM

She is so nice and professional. Very honest as well. I have only got 2 treatments for my underarm and the results have already shown! It doesn’t hurt at all. I recommend Esthetics by Rosa to everyone.


A assaf says:

February 3, 2015 at 7:48 PM

I come for microdermabrasion treatment at esthatics by Rosa and it was amazing Experience. I notice a smell. Result after first treatment but the amazing result started after the fourth one. And what i noticed how much is the place is clean. I recommend rosa to every one.


Julie says:

January 28, 2015 at 9:49 PM

Rosa is very friendly and professional. Her work space is clean, it is easy to schedule appointments with her, and I’ve had great results from the treatments. I would recommend Rosa to anyone — A+


John says:

January 27, 2015 at 5:38 AM

Great customer service, very clean work environment and excellent results. I would recommend Aesthetics By Rosa to anyone who needs to get rid of unwanted hair.


Linda says:

January 27, 2015 at 1:33 AM

Best customer service, amazing results and I’ve been to many other laser hair removal spas and none of them worked as effective as Aesthetics by rosa.Very clean area and i feel comfortable when i get my treatments and its completely painless!! I’ve seen results after the second treatment and the results are astounding. I recommend everyone to go see Rosa for laser hair treatments ,she’s also very honest and friendly.

For ratings I give it a 10/10